Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 20 reviews

Thank you for everything SP!

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

I would highly recommend Skin Perfect for many reason! Very friendly and also professional I’ve had many services done and have had zero complaints. I’ve look younger over the last many years because of them. I recently got a sample of a sunscreen it’s 0Z Skin health from Obagi and it’s my new favorite it is moisturizing and 50 SPF. Thank you for everything SP!

by

I love my results and can’t wait to go back

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

I came here earlier last month to get a NSNP. I had seen it on the Instagram page and saved a photo of a procedure they did on one of the ladies that works there. When I got there to check-in for a consultation, the girl of the photo that I had saved was sitting in at the reception desk! I felt like I had saw someone famous lol. Andy was super sweet and told me how her experience was which made me feel more at ease with me getting my procedure. The next time I went in everyone was so nice and the doctor was amazing! Andy come in to check on me while I was getting my procedure done. My experience was just overall amazing thanks to everyone and especially Andy! I love my results and can’t wait to go back

by

My go-to place for several years now

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

My go-to place for several years now. Great staff, always greeted with sweet smiles and they are efficient!. I never wait more than a couple minutes for my appointments and they always explain my treatments in great detail and the practitioners do a great job following up.

by

This company is not about making money, and more about what is going to be best for you

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

Skin Perfect Medical’s staff has been the most personable and authentic than anywhere else I have been. This company is not about making money, and more about what is going to be best for you, where most companies will agree, with whatever you say so that they can make a quick buck. For example, most companies will do a treatment you had been recommended by a friend, even though it may not be the right treatment for you and a waste of time and money and not going to produce any results. Skin Perfect will tell you the 100% truth on whether you may need a certain treatment or not. The key is to follow what they suggest, for best results!

by

I recommended it to my family

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

I went in for a CO2 laser and micro needling treatment to treat my acne scarring. Yvette did the treatment, she was very professional and thorough. I had a few questions before and after and she answered all of them. Sometimes you can break out due to purging, so I was worried about it but I just called to let them know and they booked me to get it treated since it was a cystic acne so it wouldn’t scar.

The front office and the medical team is really nice and personable. They made me feel really comfortable and at ease. So much so that I recommended it to my family who will also start getting treated with Skin Perfect.

by

This place is AWESOME!

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

This place is AWESOME! Super knowledgeable and professional. If you want it done right in a caring, supportive, atmosphere, this is THE place! I LOVE these girls! (and of course you too Gideon!) From the receptionists and practioners to the doctors, and everyone in between, THIS PLACE has a WINNING TEAM!

by

I love this place

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

I have made it a point to come here to get a massage or facial. With two young ones and a demanding career. This place gives me the opportunity to relax and allow myself to be pampered. I love this place. Skin perfect also carries amazing facial products.

by

My first time here was perfect!

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

My first time here was perfect! I love the staff and the environment is great. Went in for Juvederm and I wanted to give it 2 weeks to see how it all heals, and I love it. I wanted a very natural subtle look on my lips and I got just that. I wanted to go to someone I knew I could trust, and I chose the perfect place I loved Kelly Choi! She’s the best.

by

I highly recommend Skin Perfect for all your beauty needs

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

Where do I start… had an appointment yesterday haven’t been there for a long time. As soon as you walk in they make you feel at home. All staff is happy and very welcoming. It felt like I was a frequent customer. Vanessa did my hydro-facial she is the sweetest. She is also very knowledgeable and very informative. Vanessa made my appointment experience 10x better than it all ready was. Can wait for my next visit next month. I highly recommend Skin Perfect for all your beauty needs.

by

I was very impressed with all they do

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

First at here, and let me tell you…. its absolutely beautiful inside! The staff was friendly as soon as I opened the door. I didnt wait long before being called in for my consultation, once medical forms were completed. THEY DO IT ALL HERE!!!Like seriously. I was very impressed with all they do, the cleanliness, and the customer service. There was ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE to get any services. I will diffinatly be back for my Cosmelan peel when my time permits. Thank you ladies for everything.

P.S.
Bonus is the amazing music they play…. I was singing and dancing in my seat the whole time.

by

I travel from out of state to be blessed by those hands!!!

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

The best injector hands down ever ever is kelly Choi. I get compliments on my lips all the time. All of my friends are extremely jealous.! I’m writing this review about 8 months after my last session and they are still stunning!!! I travel from out of state to be blessed by those hands!!!

by

I will definitely be back!

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

Oh my gosh! From the moment I walked in I felt at home! This was my first time getting fillers and I was SO nervous. Kelly made me feel so at ease and really took her time to calm me down and make it a good experience. The whole process was maybe an hour and a half! I will definitely be back!

by

I had such an amazing experience

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

I had such an amazing experience. Eva Perry was so informative and helpful. The facial felt so great and I instantly felt and saw the difference on my skin. I will definitely be back for another facial.

by

Look forward to a long relationship

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

Love this place! Use to have all of my skin perfections done in Beverly Hills but I really am glad I found this place. It is so much closer and the staff is very clean , pretty and friendly. Look forward to a long relationship. Ask about FEM. you will love it.

by

I had a really great experience here!

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

I had a really great experience here! The consultation was informative and they did not pressure like used car salesmen. I will definitely return! I actually got a consultation at another facility that recommended them and they are their competitors!! That says a lot about this place!! I highly recommend!

Side note, there is a blow out bar at this location! Super cool!!

by

Absolutely hands down the best place for anything you want

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

Absolutely hands down the best place for anything you want. You want it done they have it. I have done lip fillers along with family and friends who have gotten Dysport and other fillers. Hands down KELLY is the best. Super light hands when injecting and if you have any questions and concerns she gives you the best options. Absolutely love my results. Customer service there is amazing IBEL is my go to girl and always able to accommodate me in last min and is great with anything I need. Prices are moderate but.. but again it’s the quality not the quantity and every service I get is worth every penny. Exceeds all my expectations.

by

The results I’m looking for

5.0 stars - Written on October 20, 2016

*I have been going to Skin Perfect for a year now and have received about 5 or 6 different treatments. I’m 58 years old and experiencing the typical aging issues and Skin Perfect has been instrumental in helping me develop a skin improvement plan I can afford with the results I’m looking for.

by

Great Service!

5.0 stars - Written on August 12, 2016

*The lady was very professional and took her time to explain everything.

by

100 percent satisfied

5.0 stars - Written on April 6, 2016

*100 percent satisfied. I love skin perfect. Staff is very nice & great products.

by

My experience has been Amazing

5.0 stars - Written on September 26, 2015

*I have been a client at Skin Perfect Medical Aesthetics for over 3 years, and my experience has been Amazing. Great customers service, great pricing, and the staff is very polite, competent and professional. What I like the most from Skin’s staff, it’s that they treat you very well, and care about you!

by