Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 44 reviews

I feel like this facility is my second home

5.0 stars - Written on October 3, 2020

I feel like this facility is my second home, not because I’ve been going often, but simply because of the way you are treated as you enter. Everyone that opens that door is a sweetheart!! I have not ran into one horrible attitude.. they treat all that walk in with smiles.

I’ve had three separate treatments there and will continue to go in for more!! Yazmine is the bomb!! She has an amazing personality and is very skilled at her trade. I’m glad I found her, I’m satisfied with the results from my micro pigmentation treatment.

I’ve been seeing Eva and Jessica both for Emsculpt and Exilis treatments.. Little by little seeing the changes. Both Eva and Jessica have been a pleasure to be around. I love that they work on their own bodies so they know how to adjust just for you.

Gabriel and all front staff- DOLLS! They all work so well together.. Gabriel has all the 411 on skin products and treatments!! On it!! His skin is always on point, ( well they all look good there!) I love that he’s not afraid to share his beauty tips! Thank you all for all that you do and making one feel at ease and comfortable during treatments.. till my next session!

Read More

by

This was a better IPL than I’ve ever had!

5.0 stars - Written on October 2, 2020

Extremely happy with my results and the treatment by the office staff. When I arrived I was offered champagne and escorted quickly into my own private room for treatment. The facility is sparkling and luxurious I was offered a warm blanket while I waited for the nurse to come in. Ashley performed my IPL treatment after I was given a numbing ointment. I felt almost no pain, and now two weeks later I notice my skin appears brighter and more smooth all over. I have gotten so many compliments this week. I will definitely go back and ask for Ashley; she is so skilled and detail oriented. This was a better IPL than I’ve ever had!

Read More

by

I loved this place

5.0 stars - Written on October 2, 2020

I loved this place. Very humble and welcoming. Facility is extremely clean and takes all precautions during this pandemic. I highly recommend Skin Perfect and am looking forward for my next appointment.

Read More

by

Great place!

5.0 stars - Written on September 28, 2020

I’ve been consistently going to Jeremy for Botox/ dysport  injections and continue to be pleased with my results. Great place!

Read More

by

I highly recommend Skin Perfect

5.0 stars - Written on September 22, 2020

It’s been one week since my coolsculpting procedure. I have to say, that Daniela did a great job in walking me through every step of the procedure.  While nervous, I was pleasantly surprised that the only discomfort I felt after, was wearing the compression garment. But, clearly understand why I need to wear it. Jeremy was also very comforting, since I had some reservations about the procedure prior to having it done. Overall, I highly recommend Skin Perfect if your thinking about a coolsculpting procedure.

Read More

by

I am very happy with my results

5.0 stars - Written on September 16, 2020

I did a series of acne laser treatments with Stephanie and some facials with Amanda. I am very happy with my results. My breakouts are under control and I feel more confident about myself. My skin has cleared up significantly since I started my sessions. Now I just do facials when I have a flare up or do steroid shot.

Read More

by

I cannot recommend them enough

5.0 stars - Written on September 9, 2020

The service provided by the associates at Skin Perfect is AMAZING. I have visited a handful of med spas over the years and have never received perfect service from beginning to end like I did at Skin Perfect. They were welcoming, kind and made me the focus of their attention when talking/working with me. Dr Kwok engaged in conversation, educating me on my procedure (dysport) and he listened, which I have found rare in these types of situations. He focused on me and what I wanted my results to be rather than trying to sell me more than I wanted. I cannot recommend them enough.

by

I love this place!

5.0 stars - Written on September 8, 2020

I love this place! I always come here to get my laser hair removal and my CO2 laser! They’ve never let me down! The nurses are all so great and really help out during the treatment. If I ever have questions about new treatments I always ask Kelley. She will always recommend the right treatment plan and work it within my budget! She’s the best!

by

I am sure to return for my future treatments

5.0 stars - Written on September 6, 2020

Excellent service, I am very satisfied with the results of my face after my fillings, the prices are out of agreement with the market ranges.  I recommend this clinic with the customer service especially from Mirna who took the time to call me at 9 at night to find out how I was feeling. I am sure to return for my future treatments.

Read More

by

I was treated like a princess

5.0 stars - Written on August 9, 2020

Wow! What can I say about the amazing group that works here? They are awesome! Had full face/neck PDO threads done by Stephanie. All the ladies I met with were kind and professional. I was treated like a princess. THANK YOU all so very much. You ladies are gems.

by

I highly recommend Skin Perfect for cool sculpting.

5.0 stars - Written on August 6, 2020

Daniela is wonderful. Thank you for everything.  You made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Skin Perfect for cool sculpting.  The facility is modern and clean. Entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful.  Everything was explained in detail and no pressure environment.

Read More

by

Just had THE BEST experience here

5.0 stars - Written on July 31, 2020

Just had THE BEST experience here with all of their wonderful staff and of course Erin! I’m 25 and have been so nervous to get my lips done and we finally did it…. no regrets here. See you in two weeks

Read More

by

I love skin perfect medical aesthetics in Whittier

5.0 stars - Written on July 13, 2020

I love skin perfect medical aesthetics in Whittier. Min Lim is Fabulous. She is an artist. I tell her what I’m looking for and she always understand what I want. I love the way she does my Dysport and fillers. She makes it look very natural. I highly recommend her.

Read More

by

His office staff is friendly, professional and very efficient.

5.0 stars - Written on June 20, 2020

I have had the pleasure of going to Skin Perfect for a few months and each visit has been a great experience. Jeremy is incredible and is truly a professional. His office staff is friendly, professional and very efficient. I would certainly recommend Skin Perfect for any dermatological treatment. 5 stars to Skin Perfect!

Read More

by

Hands down the best service I have ever received

5.0 stars - Written on May 28, 2020

Hands down the best service I have ever received. They took all precautions to keep me and the staff safe with social distances and masks. Very professional and top notch customer service. If you are looking for tattoo removal this is the place to go! I was educated on the different types of machines and the pricing you can’t beat. Please call them for a virtual consultation and I guarantee you that you will be a returning customer like me.

Read More

by

Priceless confidence!

5.0 stars - Written on March 21, 2020

I was slightly nervous at first like anyone would be enhancing any portion of their face but the moment I walked in the doors the girls made me feel it’s exactly where I wanted to be. The front lobby was clean, and welcoming. This was my first time so I wasn’t sure what to expect. The girls immediately remembered my name though we only spoke once on the phone, and got my paperwork processed within ten mins or so. I decided lip fillers is what I wanted. Priceless confidence! Again thank you!

Read More

by

Everyone is so welcoming

5.0 stars - Written on March 9, 2020

How gorgeous is this place?! Everyone is so welcoming right when you walk thru the doors. Y’all need to come check it out for yourselves! Treat yourself

by

Highly recommended.

5.0 stars - Written on March 9, 2020

Great atmosphere, awesome customer service everyone is friendly and will make you feel welcomed and comfortable. From the consultation to the service you are walked through the process. Highly recommended.

by

Erin is the best.

5.0 stars - Written on March 1, 2020

Erin is the best. She listens to your concerns and is so gentle!

by

The entire staff is awesome!

5.0 stars - Written on January 6, 2020

The entire staff is awesome! Jeremy is a true professional and takes the time to address all of your questions and concerns. Daniela’s amazing and always goes above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable. I will definitely be coming back!

Read More

by

Everyone is so sweet and makes you feel so welcomed

5.0 stars - Written on November 10, 2019

Went in for a consultation and left with Botox, and hair removal by the amazing Rio! I even went back and got my lips done by Rio . I highly recommend Skin Perfect Medical ! Everyone is so sweet and makes you feel so welcomed.

Read More

by

There is literally no one better on earth than Lori!

5.0 stars - Written on October 1, 2019

There is literally no one better on earth than Lori! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with injections or any medical aesthetic procedure. I followed her through the years to her new location and it is absolutely gorgeous! She also takes the time to explain every procedure and make sure you are comfortable and informed. She’s fantastic!!

by

She is the best of the best!

5.0 stars - Written on October 1, 2019

I have known Lori for 15 years and she is the best of the best!!! Her new location in Brea is amazing!!!! Go see her!!!!”

by

My experience with her was beyond excellent.

5.0 stars - Written on September 22, 2019

I found out about Lori through Instagram, first, and then I looked her up on Yelp. After reading all these great reviews about Lori, I decided to check her place out, and experience what everyone was talking about. The other Yelp reviews are spot-on accurate.

What can I say?? Lori is so sweet and so knowledgeable on injectables and everything about the anatomy.  Her main priority is safety to all patients.  I adore her, and she took her time with me during my first appointment. My experience with her was beyond excellent. I had dysport and fillers done, and the results after 3 days later are awe inspiring. I’m very happy with my results.

Lori is worth your time. If you want a result-driven experience, go to this amazing woman.  I didn’t bruise either.  Her office is clean and immaculate. Great customer service at the front desk.  They also accept Care Credit.  Worth checking out!!!

Read More

by

Thank you for everything SP!

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

I would highly recommend Skin Perfect for many reason! Very friendly and also professional I’ve had many services done and have had zero complaints. I’ve look younger over the last many years because of them. I recently got a sample of a sunscreen it’s 0Z Skin health from Obagi and it’s my new favorite it is moisturizing and 50 SPF. Thank you for everything SP!

by

I love my results and can’t wait to go back

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

I came here earlier last month to get a NSNP. I had seen it on the Instagram page and saved a photo of a procedure they did on one of the ladies that works there. When I got there to check-in for a consultation, the girl of the photo that I had saved was sitting in at the reception desk! I felt like I had saw someone famous lol. Andy was super sweet and told me how her experience was which made me feel more at ease with me getting my procedure. The next time I went in everyone was so nice and the doctor was amazing! Andy come in to check on me while I was getting my procedure done. My experience was just overall amazing thanks to everyone and especially Andy! I love my results and can’t wait to go back

by

My go-to place for several years now

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

My go-to place for several years now. Great staff, always greeted with sweet smiles and they are efficient!. I never wait more than a couple minutes for my appointments and they always explain my treatments in great detail and the practitioners do a great job following up.

by

This company is not about making money, and more about what is going to be best for you

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

Skin Perfect Medical’s staff has been the most personable and authentic than anywhere else I have been. This company is not about making money, and more about what is going to be best for you, where most companies will agree, with whatever you say so that they can make a quick buck. For example, most companies will do a treatment you had been recommended by a friend, even though it may not be the right treatment for you and a waste of time and money and not going to produce any results. Skin Perfect will tell you the 100% truth on whether you may need a certain treatment or not. The key is to follow what they suggest, for best results!

by

I recommended it to my family

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

I went in for a CO2 laser and micro needling treatment to treat my acne scarring. Yvette did the treatment, she was very professional and thorough. I had a few questions before and after and she answered all of them. Sometimes you can break out due to purging, so I was worried about it but I just called to let them know and they booked me to get it treated since it was a cystic acne so it wouldn’t scar.

The front office and the medical team is really nice and personable. They made me feel really comfortable and at ease. So much so that I recommended it to my family who will also start getting treated with Skin Perfect.

by

This place is AWESOME!

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

This place is AWESOME! Super knowledgeable and professional. If you want it done right in a caring, supportive, atmosphere, this is THE place! I LOVE these girls! (and of course you too Gideon!) From the receptionists and practioners to the doctors, and everyone in between, THIS PLACE has a WINNING TEAM!

by

I love this place

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

I have made it a point to come here to get a massage or facial. With two young ones and a demanding career. This place gives me the opportunity to relax and allow myself to be pampered. I love this place. Skin perfect also carries amazing facial products.

by

My first time here was perfect!

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

My first time here was perfect! I love the staff and the environment is great. Went in for Juvederm and I wanted to give it 2 weeks to see how it all heals, and I love it. I wanted a very natural subtle look on my lips and I got just that. I wanted to go to someone I knew I could trust, and I chose the perfect place I loved Kelly Choi! She’s the best.

by

I highly recommend Skin Perfect for all your beauty needs

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

Where do I start… had an appointment yesterday haven’t been there for a long time. As soon as you walk in they make you feel at home. All staff is happy and very welcoming. It felt like I was a frequent customer. Vanessa did my hydro-facial she is the sweetest. She is also very knowledgeable and very informative. Vanessa made my appointment experience 10x better than it all ready was. Can wait for my next visit next month. I highly recommend Skin Perfect for all your beauty needs.

by

I was very impressed with all they do

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

First at here, and let me tell you…. its absolutely beautiful inside! The staff was friendly as soon as I opened the door. I didnt wait long before being called in for my consultation, once medical forms were completed. THEY DO IT ALL HERE!!!Like seriously. I was very impressed with all they do, the cleanliness, and the customer service. There was ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE to get any services. I will diffinatly be back for my Cosmelan peel when my time permits. Thank you ladies for everything.

P.S.
Bonus is the amazing music they play…. I was singing and dancing in my seat the whole time.

by

I travel from out of state to be blessed by those hands!!!

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

The best injector hands down ever ever is kelly Choi. I get compliments on my lips all the time. All of my friends are extremely jealous.! I’m writing this review about 8 months after my last session and they are still stunning!!! I travel from out of state to be blessed by those hands!!!

by

I will definitely be back!

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

Oh my gosh! From the moment I walked in I felt at home! This was my first time getting fillers and I was SO nervous. Kelly made me feel so at ease and really took her time to calm me down and make it a good experience. The whole process was maybe an hour and a half! I will definitely be back!

by

I had such an amazing experience

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

I had such an amazing experience. Eva Perry was so informative and helpful. The facial felt so great and I instantly felt and saw the difference on my skin. I will definitely be back for another facial.

by

Look forward to a long relationship

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

Love this place! Use to have all of my skin perfections done in Beverly Hills but I really am glad I found this place. It is so much closer and the staff is very clean , pretty and friendly. Look forward to a long relationship. Ask about FEM. you will love it.

by

I had a really great experience here!

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

I had a really great experience here! The consultation was informative and they did not pressure like used car salesmen. I will definitely return! I actually got a consultation at another facility that recommended them and they are their competitors!! That says a lot about this place!! I highly recommend!

Side note, there is a blow out bar at this location! Super cool!!

by

Absolutely hands down the best place for anything you want

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2019

Absolutely hands down the best place for anything you want. You want it done they have it. I have done lip fillers along with family and friends who have gotten Dysport and other fillers. Hands down KELLY is the best. Super light hands when injecting and if you have any questions and concerns she gives you the best options. Absolutely love my results. Customer service there is amazing IBEL is my go to girl and always able to accommodate me in last min and is great with anything I need. Prices are moderate but.. but again it’s the quality not the quantity and every service I get is worth every penny. Exceeds all my expectations.

by

The results I’m looking for

5.0 stars - Written on October 20, 2016

*I have been going to Skin Perfect for a year now and have received about 5 or 6 different treatments. I’m 58 years old and experiencing the typical aging issues and Skin Perfect has been instrumental in helping me develop a skin improvement plan I can afford with the results I’m looking for.

by

Great Service!

5.0 stars - Written on August 12, 2016

*The lady was very professional and took her time to explain everything.

by

100 percent satisfied

5.0 stars - Written on April 6, 2016

*100 percent satisfied. I love skin perfect. Staff is very nice & great products.

by

My experience has been Amazing

5.0 stars - Written on September 26, 2015

*I have been a client at Skin Perfect Medical Aesthetics for over 3 years, and my experience has been Amazing. Great customers service, great pricing, and the staff is very polite, competent and professional. What I like the most from Skin’s staff, it’s that they treat you very well, and care about you!

by